Name E-mail Website Telephone Situated In
2b3 Fotografie info@2b3.co.za www.2b3.co.za 07202632800720263280 Pretoria
Absolute Productions bassani@icon.co.za www.brideandgroom.co.za 08244553740824455374 Johannesburg
Adapt Photography anel@adaptphotography.co.za www.adaptphotography.co.za 07259647970725964797 Randburg
Aden Gouwer Photography adenjgower@gmail.com www.adengower.com 723453377 Johannesburg
Amoia Photography info@amoia.co.za www.amoia.co.za 08451621730845162173 Pretoria
Anton Hartman antonhartman@lantic.net www.antonhartman.co.za 08326388690832638869 Pretoria
Blackframe andre@blackframephotography.co.za blackframephotography.co.za 08372266040837226604 Gauteng
Bluestones Photography info@bluestonephoto.co.za www.bluestonephoto.co.za 08292842740829284274 Pretoria
Bron Fourie bron@vanillaphotography.co.za vanillaphotography.co.za 08278069970827806997 Durban
Charisma Photography charisma@charismaphotography.co.za www.charismaphotography.co.za 08328739370832873937 Pretoria
Clinton Venter clin@cweddingphotos.co.za www.cweddingphotos.co.za 08341552620834155262 Krugersdorp
Cindy Klaver Photography info@cindyklaverphotography.co.za cindyklaverphotography.co.za 08231976430823197643 Pretoria
Custo Photo amanda@custophoto.com www.custophoto.com 07874269330787426933 Pretoria
Damor Photography info@damorphotography.co.za www.damorphotography.co.za 07248477260724847726 Pretoria
David Clift imigcapture@gmail.com davecliftphotography.com 26772308363 Botswana
De Toit Photography mariette@detoiphotography.com www.detoiphotography.com 07969500430796950043  
Deepti Bhura deepti@joylight.co.za www.joylight.co.za 07610444110761044411 Centurion
Deezine Lume admin@deezinephotography.co.za www.deezinephoto.blogspot.com 07234692520723469252  
Duette Photography duette@lantic.net www.duettephotography.com 08350140140835014014 Pretoria
Elim Photography info@elimstudio.co.za www.elimstudio.co.za 08244415800824441580 Klerksdorp
Emet Photography corlia@emet.co.za www.emetphotography.co.za 08233726340823372634  
Emma O'brien emmaobrienphoto@gmail.com www.emmaobrien.com 07656443650765644365 Johannesburg
Esther Helm esther@estherhelm.co.za www.estherhelm.co.za 08292712180829271218 Pretoria
Eva Photo   www.evaphoto.zenfolio.com 07411367420741136742 Durban
Fiona Clair Photography fiona@fionaclair.com www.fionaclair.com 07986524640798652464 Cape Town
Focal Fusion Photography info@focalfusion.co.za www.focalfusion.co.za 08379360190837936019 Johannesburg
Francois Van Vuuren iflair@me.com www.iflairphoto.wix.com 08478999980847899998  
Frans Klopper Photography fransphoto@vodamail.co.za www.fransklopperphotography.co.za 07969573630796957363  
Frantique Studio Framing & Art info@frantique.co.za www.frantique.co.za 01234563740123456374 Centurion
Gareth Ellis Photography gareth@garethellisphotography.com garethellisphotography.net 07278643830727864383  
Gerhard Louw Photography info@gerhardlouwphotography.co.za www.gerhardlouwphotography.co.za 07262838340726283834  
Hannes Danzfuss hannes@danzfussphoto.com www.danzfussphoto.com 08338727690833872769  
Happy Snaps Photography hein@happy-snaps.co.za   08230246810823024681 Pretoria
Harvest Moon Photography ursula.kors@infrarealism.com www.harvestmoon.co.za 08280445330828044533 Pretoria
Hayley Ginsberg hayleyg@compeg.com   08327379500832737950 Johannesburg
Henry O Photography henry13@rocketmail.com henryophotography.com 08370773670837077367 Rayton
Howling Moon Photography info@howlingmoonphoto.com howlingmoonphoto.com 08244288340824428834 Pretoria
Ian Cooper ian@icphotos.co.za www.icphotos.co.za 08364788880836478888 Johannesburg
Ilani De Villiers ilani@isense.co.za www.isense.co.za 08341701700834170170 Centurion
Irma Palm Photography info@irmapalm.co.za www.irmapalm.co.za 08249293920824929392 Rustenburg
JC Photography smile@jccrafford.com www.jccrafford.com 07413347550741334755 Pretoria
Jeanette Verster Photograph jeanette.verster@gmail.com www.jeanetteverster.com 07189207870718920787 Weltevreden Park
Jenna D Photography jenna@jennadphotography.com www.jennadphotography.com 08255161170825516117 Pretoria
Laura Jansen Photgraphy info@laurajanephotography.co.za www.laura-jansen.com 07604661880760466188 Johannesburg
Lindy Leeming Photography lindy@lindyleeming.co.za www.lindyleeming.co.za    
Lise Cronje info@lalisphoto.co.za www.lalisphoto.co.za    
Louise Vorster Photography louisevorster.photography@gmail.com louisevorsterphotography.co.za    
Lucinda Du Toit Photographic lucindaf@mweb.co.za www.photographicdart.co.za 08323402890832340289 Johannesburg
Mandelle Bernstein mandellebernstein@telkomsa.net www.mandellebernstein.co.za 01180338210118033821 Johannesburg
Photo Maria Studio info@photomaria.co.za www.photomaria.co.za 08253889510825388951 Silver Lakes
Mariette Walt Photography mariettewalt@yahoo.com mariettewalt.com 07654595110765459511 Klerksdorp
Mario Sales mgsales@worldonline.co.za www.mariophoto.co.za 08288226460828822646 Pretoria
Marle Coetzer info@marlecoetzer.co.za www.marlecoetzer.co.za    
Melanie Wessels Photography melanie.wessels@gmail.com www.melaniewessels.com 08287792180828779218 Johannesburg
Micheal Tree info@michaeltree.com www.michaeltree.co.za 08341158630834115863 Johannesburg
Momento Photography tinus@momento.co.za www.momento.co.za 08237690360823769036 Centurion
N and T Photography M3.DIEDERICKS@GMAIL.COM nandtphotography.co.za 08362625050836262505 Pretoria
Neil Kemp neil@kemphotography.co.za www.kemphotography.co.za 01829084610182908461 Potchefstroom
Nic Huisman nic@photofanatix.co.za www.photofanatix.co.za 08446068180844606818 Johannesburg
O'Toole Photography luanne@otoolephotography.com www.otoolephotography.com 084708777 Durban
Peter Morey photoman@icon.co.za www.petermoreyphotographic.co.za 01266716760126671676 Centurion
Pronto Pro-lab (Status Studios) statusst@mweb.co.za   01166469020116646902 Krugersdorp
Rensche Mari info@renschemari.com www.renschemari.com 08256454980825645498 Centurion
Riankas Photography info@riankasphotography.co.za www.riankasweddings.com 08272199050827219905  
Roz Berzen rozb@discoverymail.co.za www.yellosa.co.za 08340732730834073273 Johannesburg
Sarie Botes Fotos sariebotes@gmail.com   08265269520826526952 Emerlo
Sharon Olivier info@imaginaryphotography.co.za www.imaginaryphotography.co.za 08261901880826190188 Douglasdale
Splendid Productions splendidpro@gmail.co.za www.splendidproductions.co.za 08387248850838724885 Pretoria
Stella Nova stellanova@webmail.co.za www.stellanovastudio.com 03120722300312072230 Durban
Steve Fourie info@bergweddings.com www.bergweddings.com 03431546090343154609 Newcastle
Susan Du Toit Photography susan@susandutoit.co.za www.susandutoit.co.za 08265063670826506367 Pretoria
Tanya Parsons weddings@basilparsons.com www.basilparsons.com 08377994130837799413 Bloemfontein / Welkom / Parys
The Great Frame-up Cc rinus@tgf.co.za www.tgf.co.za    
Tyme Photography dylan@tyme.co.za www.tyme.co.za 08341258470834125847 Radiokop
Wm Studios wmstudios@telkom.net www.wmstudios.co.za 01147782760114778276 Johannesburg
WALT IMAGES Photography bcvdwalt@vox.co.za www.facebook.com/waltimages 08348006610834800661 Johannesburg
Zara Zoo Photography info@zara-zoo.com www.zara-zoo.com 07223890370722389037 Durbanville